Thursday, 22 March 2012

Euro Cup 2012 Final Tickets

The Champions League is a tournament of season football association in 1955. The Champions League is open to the Champions League all associations of UEFA (Union of European Football Associations) States (except Liechtenstein, which has no league competition) as well as for clubs finishing second the fourth place in stronger alloys. Before the 1992-93 season, the tournament was called the European Cup.

Initially, only the champions of their respective national championships and champions of the competition were allowed to participate. However, this was changed in 1997 to allow the runners of the strongest leagues to compete as well. The champions of the competition does not automatically qualify until the rules were changed in 2005 to allow the defending champions Liverpool, to participate in the contest. Real Madrid won the inaugural competition, defeating Stade de Reims, in late 1956. If a team wins the Champions League three consecutive times or five times in general are allowed to keep UEFA Cup Champions League and a new commissioning. From 2011, five teams have won this privilege, Real Madrid, Ajax, Bayern Munich, AC Milan and Liverpool.

Real Madrid has the record for most victories, winning the competition nine times since its creation. He also won the contest as many consecutive times, winning five times from 1956 to 1960. Benfica and Juventus have been in second place with more frequency, with the two losing teams of the last five times. Spain has the most champions, with thirteen wins two clubs. Italy produced twelve winners of the three clubs in England and produced eleven winners of the four clubs. English teams were banned from competition for five years after the Heysel disaster in 1985. Champions are Barcelona, ​​who beat Manchester United 3-1 at the end of 2011 at Wembley Stadium.

The UEFA European Football Championship is the foremost football competition of the men's national football teams supervised by UEFA (the Union of European Football Associations). The 2012 UEFA European Football Championship, usually referred to as Euro 2012, will be the 14th European Championship for national football teams approved by UEFA. The final tournament will be hosted by Poland and Ukraine between 8 June and 1 July 2012. This bid was chosen by UEFA's Executive Committee in 2007. The draw for the final tournament took place on 2 December 2011 at the Ukraine Palace of Arts in Kiev, Ukraine. 

Sportticketexchange is the most dedicated and fully devoted sport tickets website offering the most excellent place to buy sport tickets for all the popular sport competitions around. You can buy your Euro Cup Final Tickets football match/team tickets online through our secure and guaranteed online booking system. You can also Sell EURO 2012 Final tickets here! Sportticketexchange offers 100% safe and secure online booking system for EURO 2012 Final Tickets.

No comments:

Post a Comment